Business Line 508-755-1104

 

Chief Mark Savasta msavasta@townofpaxton.net 3131
Lieutenant Guy Bibeau gbibeau@townofpaxton.net 3133
Sergeant Forrest Thorpe fthorpe@townofpaxton.net 3137
Sergeant Will Recos wrecos@townofpaxton.net 3132
Sergeant James Dugan jdugan@townofpaxton.net 3155
Detective David Keller dkeller@townofpaxton.net 3136
Detective Jason Silvestri jsilvestri@townofpaxton.net 3134
Officer Ed Santiago esantiago@townofpaxton.net 3128
Officer Robert Noone rnoone@townofpaxton.net 3139
Officer Brian Fluery bfleury@townofpaxton.net 3150
Officer Jacob Moisio jmoisio@townofpaxton.net 3138
Officer Ryan Sweeney rsweeney@townofpaxton.net 3141
Administrative Assistant Eva Ryan eryan@townofpaxton.net 3135