Business Line 508-755-1104
Chief Robert Desrosiers policechief@townofpaxton.net 3131
Lieutenant Mark Savasta msavasta@townofpaxton.net 3133
Sergeant William Lang wlang@townofpaxton.net 3132
Sergeant Forrest Thorpe fthorpe@townofpaxton.net 3134
Sergeant Guy Bibeau gbibeau@townofpaxton.net 3155
Detective David Keller dkeller@townofpaxton.net 3136
Detective Jason Silvestri jsilvestri@townofpaxton.net 3137
Officer Kenneth Johnson kjohnson@townofpaxton.net 3138
3139
Officer Matthew Morin mmorin@townofpaxton.net 3141
3153
Officer Christopher Duff  cduff@townofpaxton.net  3150
3128
Administrative Assistant Eva Ryan eryan@townofpaxton.net 3135