Business Line 508-755-1104

 

Chief Mark Savasta msavasta@townofpaxton.net 3131
Lieutenant Guy Bibeau gbibeau@townofpaxton.net 3133
Sergeant William Lang wlang@townofpaxton.net 3132
Sergeant Forrest Thorpe fthorpe@townofpaxton.net 3134
Detective David Keller dkeller@townofpaxton.net 3136
Detective Jason Silvestri jsilvestri@townofpaxton.net 3137
Officer Edward Santiago esantiago@townofpaxton.net 3128
Officer Robert Noone rnoone@townofpaxton.net 3139
Officer Corey Buzzell cbuzzell@townofpaxton.net 3153
Officer James Dugan jdugan@townofpaxton.net 3138
Officer Brian Fluery bfleury@townofpaxton.net 3150
Officer William Recos wrecos@townofpaxton.net 3141
    3140
Administrative Assistant Eva Ryan eryan@townofpaxton.net 3135